Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.


Image Title Text
Alien Alien :alien:
Angel Angel :angel:
Angry Angry :angry: :mad:
Arrogant Arrogant :arrogant:
Bashful Bashful :bashful:
Beat Up Beat Up :beatup:
Beauty Beauty :beauty:
Beer Beer :beer:
Blah blah blah Blah blah blah :blahblahblah:
Blush Blush :blush:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Bug Eyes Bug Eyes :bugeyes:
Bunny Bunny :bunny:
Cake Cake :cake:
Call Me Call Me :callme:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chic Chic :chic:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Clap Clap :clap:
Clown Clown :clown:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Cow Cow :cow:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Crying Crying :crying: :cry: :'( ;(
Curl Lip Curl Lip :curllip:
Curse Curse :curse:
Cute Cute :cute:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dazed Dazed :dazed:
Devil Devil :devil:
Disdain Disdain :disdain:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Dog Dog :dog:
Doh Doh :doh:
Don't Know Don't Know :dontknow:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Drool Drool :drool:
Duck Duck :quack:
Eat Eat :eat:
Evil Grin Evil Grin :evilgrin:
Eyeroll Eyeroll :eyeroll:
Fighter Female Fighter Female :fighter-f:
Fighter Male Fighter Male :fighter-m:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingers-crossed:
Foot in Mouth Foot in Mouth :footinmouth:
Frown Frown :frown: :(
Frown Big Frown Big :frownbig:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Goat Goat :goat:
Grin Grin :grin: :D
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Handcuffs Handcuffs :handcuffs:
Heart Heart :heart: :love:
Heart Broken Heart Broken :heartbroken:
Hypnotized Hypnotized :hypnotized:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Jump Jump :jump:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Kiss Blow Kiss Blow :kissblow:
Kissed Kissed :kissed:
Koala Koala :koala:
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :LOL:
Lion Lion :lion:
Lying Lying :lying:
Mail Mail :mail:
Mean Mean :mean:
Meeting Meeting :meeting:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Moon Moon :moon:
Music Music :music:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Neutral Neutral :neutral: :|
Oh You Oh You :ohyou:
Pain Pain :pain:
Panda Panda :panda:
Party Party :party:
Peace Peace :peace:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pissed Off Pissed Off :pissedoff:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Poop Poop :poop: :shit:
Pray Pray :pray:
Present Present :present:
Pumpkin Pumpkin :pumpkin:
Question Question :question:
Quiet Quiet :quiet:
Razz Razz :razz: :p :P :-p :-P
Razz Drunk Razz Drunk :razzdrunk:
Really Angry Really Angry :reallyangry:
Really Pissed Really Pissed :reallypissed:
Reindeer Reindeer :reindeer:
Rose Rose :rose:
Rose Dead Rose Dead :rosedead:
Sarcastic Sarcastic :sarcastic:
Search Search :search:
Secret Secret :secret:
Shame Shame :shame:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Shock Shock :shock: :surprised: :o
Shut Mouth Shut Mouth :shutmouth: :x :X
Sick Sick :sick:
Side Frown Side Frown :sidefrown:
Silly Silly :silly:
Skeleton Skeleton :skeleton:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile: :) :-) (:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Snail Snail :snail:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Soldier Soldier :soldier:
Star Star :star:
Starving Starving :starving:
Stop Stop :stop:
Struggle Struggle :struggle:
Sun Sun :sun:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thunder Thunder :thunder:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tremble Tremble :tremble:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
TV TV :tv:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Victory Victory :victory:
Waiting Waiting :waiting:
Wave Wave :wave:
Weep Weep :weep:
Wilt Wilt :wilt:
Wink Wink :wink: ;)
Worship Worship :worship:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yin-Yang Yin-Yang :yinyang:
Zombie Killer Zombie Killer :zombiekiller: