Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Insufficient Evidence Abuse

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by mis bong, Dec 8, 2012

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dec 8, 2012
    Map: Mako
    Situation: I was kicked for "bhopping". I do not believe this was the case. we were on our way down to the reactor and on the pipes there is a slant that allows for an extra push if jumped on. I used this plenty of times on other servers and this was not counted as bhopping. I specifically jumped 2 times with speed and a third jump of course would either slow me down or make me run into a wall. I did not run into a wall so that would be two jumps that have bonus speed. That happens in any server. I am new to this server and map so I did not know how to play. I understand the rules, however i am not a "skilled" player. I was able to get something people keep referring to as "wind materia". I have no idea what that is, but i had a white circle in front of me that round and i did not know how to use. People were yelling at me and criticizing me and i think that enemy below may have used bhopping as an excuse for kicking me.
    Proof: i did not record a demo but i have enemy below admitting i supposedly only jumped 3 times. People also were awiting for me at bottom of reactor and they claimed they just wanted me banned for being a bad player, NOT for bhopping.

Attached Files:

2. Mar 1, 2012
    You bunnyhopped, you got kicked for it. You were there for PLENTY of warnings.

What I find most interesting about this is your massive amount of playtime on mako you claim, but your inability to use wind at all to help the team. Since I can't know whats going on in your mind, you didn't get kicked/punished for it.
  3. Dec 8, 2012