Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Not Abuse Admin Abuse?

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by flavor_of_dp, Oct 11, 2014

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Oct 11, 2014
    Hello plague fest community..

.. So I'm just playing css like any other day on the server Zombie Mod :: Unlimited Ammo :: PlagueFest.com - FastDL and I get banned for "evading" and I'm confused because the last thing I remember doing was joining the game and in the message box I say "lol" then next thing I know I get banned. So any help is much appreciated in being able to join the server again. All the admins have been real friendly too me and welcomed me when I started playing about 6 months ago, but whoever this one admin was totally threw me out and shoved me in the dirt and said get lost... Not literally, but that's how I felt after getting banned. So obviously you guys know the pain I'm going through right now so any help is much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to look at this issue and resolving if I can get back to playing as soon as possible.

Thank you - flavor_of_dp
  2. Aug 30, 2013
    Okay so according to the bans section you were banned for the following reason "Griefing by cade breaking, chat spam, glitching elevator on Battlefield, and evading gag." I will also tag @Aprz into this as he was the admin who did the ban.

I will add that while I was on the server today you were warned about glitching the elevator but I left after that so I don't know about anything else.
  3. Oct 11, 2014
  4. Aug 30, 2013
    yeah there was an official warning over the Admin chat as well as an unofficial warning over the mic
  5. Oct 11, 2014