Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Returning Admin Subscription.

Discussion in Admin Subscriptions started by Kabedisabledaccount, Jul 18, 2012

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Posts
    In-Game Name: Kabe
    Steam ID: [STEAM_0:1:24824281]
    Paypal Profile ID: I-BUMLXD6AMSAW

SourceBans Account: 0 I was a admin before this.
    Previous Admin Level: 2
    Last Promotion Thread (if 2+):grin:on't know what this is.

Re-Training: Refresher
    Previous Subscription Expiration: December 2011 not for sure.
  2. Jul 13, 2011
    What the fuck I am confused lol, I posted this on another account I thought I was on this account LOL
  3. May 14, 2011

You sure you were admin before? D:
  4. Nov 2, 2011
    Congrats and welcome to the community! Before getting started with your new admin abilities, please add some of the following trainers on Steam to get you up to speed:

Akademikz
    [IMG]
    Badgruiel
    [IMG]
    Momo
    [IMG]
    Dharkk
    [IMG]
    Johnny
    [IMG]
    [IMG]
    dillinger
    [IMG]
    PeNguiN
    [IMG]
    Seks
    [IMG]
    Detonater
    [IMG]
    Matt
    [IMG]
    Retslag1
    [IMG]
    Dani
    [IMG]
    Haplo
    [IMG]
    Angel/Latino
    [IMG]

Be sure to initiate a chat with a trainer and request training, as training is a mandatory process for all new admins to get them fully situated. Someone will set you up with a SourceBans account soon.

You may manage your subscription via Account Upgrades. Information on cancellations and changing plans can be found there once your purchase has been approved, if not already.

Thanks for your support!
  5. Jul 13, 2011
    I think I might have made a new account not paying attention when I was linking my accounts this wont effect anything will it?
  6. May 15, 2011