Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Not Abuse Brett

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by null, Jan 11, 2013

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jul 4, 2011
    I was kicked a few moments ago by @Brett on the ZE server for "bunnyhopping". We were testing the new Holmes escape and had just killed the first boss, when I without warning got disconnected. As most of you know, I was an admin for over a year, I know the rules. I did not "exploit" the engine in order to get and maintain speed during jumps to get ahead of everyone else. I'm not sure what the deal with this guy is, but I'd like some clarification as to why I was kicked.

[IMG]
  2. Dec 6, 2011
    You were clearly bunnyhopping in an area thinking that you were not seen. It was multiple hops. Not too much to add.

You knew what you did, you came back and even knew that you were caught, I'm starting to think think this thread was made, just to be made in general.
  3. retslag1
    This message by retslag1 has been removed from public view. Deleted by retslag1, Jan 11, 2013, Reason: brett already replied.
    Jan 11, 2013
  4. Feb 21, 2007
    brett didnt you say there were two ppl with that name or something?
  5. Oct 20, 2012
    The only 2 Tony's around here is Tony Toca and Tony Montana
  6. Jul 4, 2011
    You mean the push before the boss? I did jump after that one, back to the humans, in an enclosed area where zombies have no way of getting into. Much like Predator on ultimate. I've seen admins and even LSA's do this many times in the past. I really don't see how it's an issue.
    What...?
  7. CALIVIER
    This message by CALIVIER has been removed from public view. Deleted by Kyle, Jan 11, 2013, Reason: Not appropriate unfortunately..
    Jan 11, 2013
  8. Dec 6, 2011