Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Donation Giveaway Event/Fun Features

Discussion in Setup an Event started by Mr Giggles.GFG, Oct 30, 2017

  1. Oct 22, 2017
    Posts
    Im hosting a donation giveaway event on December 23rd on a Saturday. 5 to 10 players will recieve donator for two months. The Event will feature fun modes. Donation will be given out randomly and i personally would pm you if you want the donator or not. "Come Bring you holiday spirit and Beer".
    Timezones are :
    5pm to 8pm Eastern Time
    2pm to 5pm Pacific Time
    9pm to 12am GMT time
    7pm to 10pm Central time
    6pm to 9pm Mountain Time

    Requirement only is : no more then 2 bans on server.

    New Players are welcome with open hands :thumbsup:
    Players would need a plague fest forum account in order for me to gift you. Dont be shy,make an account for donator and also see upcoming events in the future
    • Like Like x 3
      Mr Giggles.GFG, Oct 30, 2017 Last edited by Mr Giggles.GFG, Oct 30, 2017
    • Apr 26, 2015
      Posts
      We haven't had a ZM fun time event in a while I feel. Perhaps some zm_endless with reverse knockback, megabox, low grav and small mode is in order? @Tony The Tiger @Brian
      • Like Like x 1