Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Femme Abuse

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by Google, Jul 1, 2011

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Feb 1, 2010
    I just started playing on zm2 and got banned for nothing. First i was kicked for nothing then banned. :frown:

I played with name Bloo

I just folow here to hide together and she told me to not folow here and as i remember there is not against rule to folow someone.

Here is first demo when she kicked me for nothing.

Code:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?kzmqxbe2kct5q7d
    And this time she bans me for 1wk for nothing. EDIT: Now she changed to perm. ban

Code:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?avhaczz4k835xrl
    And there is 2nd admin who tells that will lie for here just to ban me. You will see his name in demo2.

Please do somthing about this. I'm sick of this shit anymore.
  2. Feb 1, 2010
  3. Jul 23, 2010
    If you want to play the nonchalant victim once again Google, I will play this game with you.

I asked you not to follow me around the map. Every time I turned around, you were there clicking your flashlight at me. If you were going to cade, you would help build a cade. You never do. What YOU do, is you wait to turn or jump out to be turned, just to come in and kill me. It's always me. In fact, I even posted about this when it started happening in November. In fact, I've punished you in MG in December for griefing me before.

I asked you to stop following me. You continued to do so. At one point, you followed me into the bathrooms and would not get out of the doorway so I could close the door. I asked you to move. You didn't. You turned and killed me.