Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Hello my children.

Discussion in Introductions started by Jesus, Jul 6, 2015

1. Jul 6, 2015
    Hello all, names Jesus, been playing on the pF CS:S Zmod server for quite some time, and just decided to create an account on the forum. Here's some general info to help you know what I'm all about. I've been playing CS:S for 6 years now, still one of my favorite games ever, I don't think I could ever get tired of it. I play a bit a gmod here n there, and other than these to game I'm an MMO gamer at heart, some of the games I play are: Guild Wars 2, World of Warcraft, Tera, Dungeons and Dragons online, and the Elder Scrolls online, that about sums it up. If your interested in playing with me go ahead and ask for my names, and I'll see you in game! (I also play League of a legends, but we can all agree that game is shit so I don't play it often.)

Some info that isn't game related is in this paragraph! So you don't need to know my real name, just call me Jesus, and I'm 19 and almost a dad 3 times, I'm not a condom kinda guy. I'm a registered felon for some stupid shit I did a few years ago, funny story actually, my dog got out and animal services came Cuz my gay neighbors, and the dude smelt weed in my house so he called the police which got a warrent and found 2 pot plants in my closet and 3 stolen firearms. And I tried running from the police, got about 4 of 5 miles I'd say befor I was caught. Spent 3 months in prison. And even after all that happened, I have no regrets. Well I'll stop going on about my life and let you readers get on with yours. Thanks for checking out my intro, I'll see you all in some game.
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
    • Apr 26, 2015
      • Agree Agree x 1
      • Jun 29, 2014
        • Funny Funny x 1
        • Apr 26, 2015
          At least we've gotten pussy.