Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Hey, I'm Capital Steez!

Discussion in Introductions started by Capital Steez, Jan 8, 2015

1. Dec 30, 2014
    I've been an admin for about 2 weeks now and I love it! I found it's basically a new hobby for me. I enjoy spending time in the server even if its just spectating. I'm 17 and I live in Canada, eh. lol. One thing I can say that is true about Canada is the weather. Lately it's been between -20 and -30 degrees celcius! I respect everyone who respects me and I get along with people easily. Come say hi to me in the ZM server! :smile: Cheers.

~ Steez
    • Like Like x 2
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
    • Jan 25, 2014
    • May 15, 2011
      Welcome to the forums and the community! And welcome fellow Canadian! We can share stories of winter expeditions and our souped up Polar Bears and compare igloos. :P
    • Jun 11, 2012
      HORRYYYY SHHHHHHH ITS COLDER THAN A MOTHERTRUCKER.I haven't seen my car cry this much.

Welcome welcome. Enjoy your stay. Direct all question to @Secprotocol. He that main hoe.
      • Good Idea Good Idea x 1
      • Dec 30, 2014
        Haha thanks for the warm welcoming guys. =P I'm looking forward to my future with PlagueFest
        • Like Like x 1
        • May 17, 2014
          Hello Steez! If you ever need me I'll be the child in the corner signing autographs. Anyway welcome!
        • Dec 30, 2014
          Hahahaha thanks. Speaking of, can I get an autograph?
        • Dec 30, 2006
        • Feb 27, 2012
        • Dec 30, 2006
          Nah. No thanks. He's your babeh.
        • Dec 30, 2014
          Okay okay. To make your jobs easier, you can just ask ME your questions. Though it may not be the right answer, I'd be more than happy to give you one! :party:
        • Jun 11, 2012