Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Hi, My name is Gary

Discussion in Introductions started by GrandOp, Oct 16, 2011

1. Oct 16, 2011
    Hi there.

Most people know me as GrandOp, but you can call me Gary. Im not very good at these sort of things due to the fact i have dyslexia but i give it a bleddy good try!

As said above my name is Gary, Gary hulbert to be exact. I moved here from i3d forums, after coming to the conclusion that there mapping section in i3d was a tad too qiet, but still hope to keep in conntact with them due to the fact they are extreamly friendly and helpfull. I moved to this forum because of how pulite and supportive people seem to be here in the level design section of the forums, and will hopfully spend most of my time in there posting info about wip ze maps, if you havent geussed yet. I like level designing and would like to one day call it my job.

I got some questions.
    .how supportive are the uploaders when it comes to testing new maps, that may/may not have 1-2 unknown bugs?
    .is there a place i can request for my map to be tested/uploaded?
    .do you like cheese cake?

sorry if my grammer not very good.
  2. Jul 4, 2011
    You can request a map to be added here.
  3. Mar 13, 2010
    To answer your questions:

If your map fits our server requirements, we usually have no problem uploading and testing it. We LOVE new maps.

We have a whole Mappers only sections found here.

Yes. I do. I do. I do. I do. <---- you now reread that in Kel's voice.
  4. Oct 16, 2011
    Thanks for the replies

Thank god... i was scared for a moment O.o
  5. Dec 17, 2010