Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Im a pony

Discussion in Introductions started by Taelz, Aug 24, 2011

1. Jun 30, 2011
    If some people dont know me yet, i'd thought id make this post out of boredom and energy :razz:

Anyways, My name is fluttershy... And im a pony if you dont know who i am just from watching my show, I star in a show called "My Little Pony" and your probably saying to yourself right now, "Fluttershy, isnt My Little Pony a show for 5 year-old girls?". And i would say "Yes, yes it is.". Then you would be all like "But your a guy?". And i would say "Yes, Indeed i am, BUT If you had the MLP Directors cut edition pre-special ordered and the fan-club poster... You would say its the most manly thing anyone could have ever imagined.". >.<

Moving on, I am an admin on the best server group in the world and usally play on the Zombie mod servers, Zombie escape servers, and minigames so if you play on any of them theres a chance youll see your favorite pony in there sometime :razz:

So thanks for wasting your time and reading this this took about 5 minutes out of my night so thanks and have fun. :smile:
  2. May 15, 2011

And elo!

I haven't met you before.

So welcome to the forums. :3

Hope I can play with you on the servers sometime.
  3. Oct 29, 2010
  4. Jun 30, 2011
  5. Oct 29, 2010
  6. Jun 30, 2011
  7. Oct 29, 2010
  8. Jun 30, 2011
  9. Oct 29, 2010

And btw, hello fluttershy lol. Nice to see you apart from the Pepto Bismo map.
  10. Jun 30, 2011
    Its okay, noone understands, ever... /facepalm
  11. Jan 12, 2011

I could go on a spiel why MLP:FiM isn't a show only for girls and the sociological implications of that assumption, but that can come later.