Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Resolved Isnukamex: Admin Abuse

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by Omega#WARLORDPHANTOM, Sep 19, 2016

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sep 18, 2016
    I making this thread because for the past couple days I have witness, along with others, multiple instances of admin abuse from Isnukamex. It all started a couple of days ago when the zm server was on the map skyprison. I was caded in red crate with two vendies parallel to each other. Isnukamex was attempting to pull the vendy out so I started shooting the very bottom of the vendy to move it back. This is a very common method of preventing zombies from taking your vendies. Isnukamex, who I feel was simply upset I was winning, kicked me from the server without any warning. No where have I seen a rule against this, and I even showed Marco (another admin) how I had the cade set up along with how I was shooting the vendy backward. He observed me doing this and found nothing illegal about it. At this point I began demoing whenever Isnukamex was on the server. From that time on, I have witnessed Isnukamex mute, gag, and kick people without warning and for the smallest/dumbest offences. One incident happen the other day where Isnukamex gag Beggar So #Music out of know without warning and then kick beggar when he protested the gag. I have that all on demo. The latest incident happened today and I have it all on demo (The Demo where be uploaded with this). I was in the same red crate cade and again Isnukamex was attempting to break my cade. I shot the vendy in the bottom corner to prevent it from being taken and Isnukamex kicked me. I am only uploading the demo of the latest incident, I want someone to tell Isnukamex this is not illegal and possible removed his admin. If you watch my demo you will see me slow the record dow