Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

LoL - I'm not a pro.

Discussion in Gaming started by Skiptron, Jul 17, 2012

1. Jun 23, 2010
    My first game without dying. I don't know what's going on with the other team. But they all said they were trying. And they said my build sucks :<

I know a lot people don't like Darius, but I do! Also I'm always open to play with anyone that's good with teamwork! I play on a a daily basis.

[IMG]
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Nov 11, 2011
      I'll respond when I know what the fuck I'm looking at.
      • Like Like x 2
      • Funny Funny x 1
      • Apr 1, 2012
        dem sight wards, can't have too few wards around aye?

but seriously, darius is a top notch pubstomper (real awesome against unorganized teams)
        • Agree Agree x 1
        • Mar 12, 2008

Nice run, skip. Where were you going with the stone? The gold bonus is nice, but darius rapes face already. the kill gold and assist gold you could earn more than covers that.

also lol @ nocturne. Looks like you made him mad. Lulu was going straight support, not offense and morde....was doing something wrong. If they were trying they did not try hard enough.

EDIT: E-Z mode for you. â key is not working so i used the number 4. de4l with it.

Edit 2: Looks like i just needed to restart the computer. I can type "a" now.
          Also lol at your Disagree. I detailed everything for you kajas

Attached Files:

• Agree Agree x 1
            Taters, Jul 17, 2012 Last edited by Taters, Jul 17, 2012
          • Nov 11, 2011
            • Agree Agree x 1
            • Aug 1, 2011
              Have to agree with Taters here, that Nocturne must have been smoking something. Or just gave up.
              Not the biggest fan of Darius, I personally think he's still OP, regardless. Plus the opprotunity to KS with his ultimate is too easy.