Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Resolved Most worst admin you guys have

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by knowskillz, Jan 20, 2013

How do you spell noob?

Poll closed Jan 27, 2013.
D 4 vote(s) 100.0%
O 3 vote(s) 75.0%
M 3 vote(s) 75.0%
O 3 vote(s) 75.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Oct 27, 2010

Blah blah nothing will ever get done about this I just want the admin to read this. you are a puss and ban happy. i've been coming here for two years, bought admin before, and this dickhead admin is always in a bad mood.

today he banned me because i came in talking about the 49ers winning which pissed him off. how fucking weak of you.

like i said nothing will get done, just venting on this tool of an admin.
  2. Apr 9, 2007
    What's your SteamID? The most recent ban I see done by Domo is for a player called "=pF= Doomo tha Homo", this surely isn't you?

@Domo
  3. Oct 27, 2010
    yes it was just delete this thread. i dont want to get into with him. listen, he starts shit with me every god damned time i join the mini game server. i dont know if its me personally or he is just a prick. like i said just delete this thread. and i changed my name because i was sick of his shit.
  4. Dec 31, 2012
    I came into the server and everyone was talking about Superbowl and stuff. Hairy says the 49ers are going to win, so I stated how I felt and said they wouldn't. He then starts griefing me. I told him not too. So then after that he continues to do it. Then he changed his name to Domo the Homo. So you were banned.
  5. sajak
    This message by sajak has been removed from public view. Deleted by dillinger, Jan 20, 2013, Reason: irrelevant - dont post if ur not involved.
    Jan 20, 2013
  6. Dec 31, 2012