Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Need an admin's help please

Discussion in Help Desk started by Cakk, Jan 4, 2012

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jan 4, 2012

A couple days ago I started playing CSS again and wanted to play on plaguefests zombie mod server.

I havn't played in years but when I tried joining I got autobanned(apparently because I was in a steamgroup 187ci clan) it is a known hacking clan but I do not hack I just had some friends in there.

Now when I try to appeal the ban typing in my steam ID(STEAM_0:1:16568247) It doesn't show up.

But still when I try to connect to the server it says banned.

Please help me out.

2. Mar 12, 2008
    regarding bans through steam groups, you'll need to wait for an administrator to look at the ban via sourcebans.

May take a while but they'll sort you out.

unless you were caught hacking, in which case it'll stay permanent.
  3. Jun 4, 2006
    Group bans would show on SB, you didn't get group banned. What ZM server specifically?
  4. Nov 29, 2010
    A brief google search of your steam id shows you as a known wallhacker, banned from 2 pages of links to different servers
    Your most recent one is from 28 rounds later

Also: Demos of you hacking

Your most recent ban is from server; 28 Rounds Later, on January 1st, 2012, reason: wallhacking.

Digging further, I found two accounts from you. This one has another 4 pages of bans. The one we banned, that's why the steam id you posted is not in our system.
    Steam ID of the 2nd account: STEAM_0:1:15586789
  5. Mar 12, 2008
    Happy new year.

idk if it'd be best to unban this one.
  6. Jan 4, 2012

This server which honestly I havn't played on in years and I've never once hacked CS except for LAN in highschool.

Havn't even played this game in over a year.. check my profile