Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Ok it is time i say something about myself

Discussion in Introductions started by Voldemort, Sep 15, 2011

1. Apr 6, 2011
    Well if you dont already know I am a women not a girl.. I am 27 and have 3 kids.. I am bound to disappear for longs periods of time because there always seems to be a funeral or something I have to deal with.. But if you really get to know me I am kinda random and kinda of a perv but hey it is all in fun oh and yet again also taken but hehe personal life is fun... I am somewhat random... I am far from well normal but what is that anyways just a word for people wanting to feel something that isnt real... Oh and I am a vet assistant.... I am very blunt I don't hide anything so you want to know just ask.... No I am not married anymore long story don't care to explain it... Well that is me kinda in some ways oh well only thing that is running in my head right now is that damn bow chicka wow wow song by the Chipmucks btw and the fact I am one sexy ass hot mom. Ok talk to ya all laters.
  2. Dec 17, 2010
    Wait what i thought you were a man at first, I bet you had a sex change. And 27 with 3 kids that's gotta be exciting. What kind of random and perverted stuff, i am all ears and curious, wonder who this fella is that has taken her, probably a magician, lol. Hey can i get a fish please and that ex is a jerk. Oh and thanks for putting that song in my head, its all your fault. Not an insult but most of them are hot, i myself don't care because its all about the personality and what they are truly feeling inside them.[IMG]
  3. Jun 17, 2011
    Hi Hi Chels~! Nice to meet you lol I hope to get to know you more in the future [IMG]
  4. Apr 6, 2011