Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

pF reaper admin abuse

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by goomba, Sep 21, 2011

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sep 4, 2011
    First of all I want to say I'm very disappointed in pF reaper he used his admin privileges and simply abused them. I came into the server September 21st 2011 I was told by reaper to change my clan tag to pF because I was an admin. I told him I canceled my superscription and that was why my pF clan tag wasn't on. I changed it as he asked. He silenced me in game and was given no warning. These 3 guys were talking about chels being stuck in a vending machine and they wanted to save her and I said let her die. 2 mins later I was banned from the server by pF Reaper after I said that. I've been playing on the servers for awhile now and this is not the first time i've seen him do something like this, granted I have no proof prior to any of his other admin abusing in the server just letting you guys know. My opinion is because I did not take order from him the first time about me changing my clan tag to pF he took it personal. I'm still baffled on why I was even banned by him.

My link

My link
  2. Feb 18, 2011
    I was there while he told you multiple times to put the tag on. All you had to do was put the tag on, fighting over it was silly.
  3. Jun 4, 2006
    Gooba, just because you canceled your sub, does not mean you've quit being an admin. You still have admin powers until your subscription expires, which is Oct 4th. If you did not want to be an admin anymore you should have put in a formal request with any of the head admins and it would have been taken care of swiftly.

Can't comment on what just transpired in-game yet, as your links only show part of what may have happened. Awaiting a reply from Reaper and any witnesses.