Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Possible Request...

Discussion in Help Desk started by CrAzYCrAcKeR, Jun 30, 2012

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jun 30, 2012
    Can i request my name not be considered "racist" please, I've been using this name for gaming for 12+ years, I don't mean any offense to anyone by using it, seeing as how I am white myself. I would just really like to not have to change my name due to having it to for so long, if its really a problem I will change it. Chc banned me about 10 min ago saying my name is racist, and i just donated maybe 2 hours ago, crappy coincidence
  2. May 15, 2011
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Mar 4, 2012
      The fact that this is even an issue just goes to show how ridiculous modern day "political correctness" is.
      • Agree Agree x 2
      • May 14, 2011

If its the one you use in forums then whats wrong with it?

EDIT: or maybe im missing some american slang somewhere...
      • Jun 30, 2012
        This is the name I play with. I've never really had a problem with it in the past and I've been playing on your servers for about 6 months now..
      • Jun 30, 2012
        The term "cracker" is supposed to be a negative word for white people, which I'm white and take no offense to the word, and if any white person does take offense to it, they have something wrong. Because I'm proud to be a "cracker"
        • Agree Agree x 2
        • Apr 9, 2007
          I see no immediate issue with this name. @Chc

EDIT: Oh. I thought you meant something like Ritz, not the slang...
        • May 15, 2011