Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

What do you do for a living?

Discussion in Everything & Anything started by Papajacoby, Oct 16, 2011

1. Sep 14, 2011
    I'm an Operations Manager for a construction company. We mainly handle new builds of hospitals in Oh and Pa. Recently we have gotten into working on foreclosures for the banks. Hense my recent move to Chicago. How about everyone els?
  2. Mar 13, 2010
    Physics/Math/Electical & Computer Engineering Help Desk:

I set up and help maintain the network at the University of Maryland and help end users (usually professors and grad students) with their IT related needs.

What this really means is:

I sit around and browse Reddit all day because there is nothing better to do until we get a call saying someone fucked something up. Again.
  3. Jul 23, 2010
    I'm a full-time student. This semester I'm taking online courses. So, I never leave my computer basically.

I also work with the Jacksonville Historical Society and a cemetery preservation group to fight to preserve abandoned and neglected cemeteries in the area.
  4. Jul 1, 2010
    I'm a full-time student at the moment in a Forensic Science program. Taking 5 courses this quarter >.<
  5. Apr 11, 2010
    I am currently taking a few classes for my Electrical Engineering Degree through the UW while looking for work :razz: just came out of the Navy so meh
  6. Mar 12, 2008
    Cemeteries are never abandoned.

I cut meat and sell it for a living.
  7. Jan 10, 2009
    i sell clothes to people who are way to willing to over pay... no wait that was my last job. Buckle

i am currently an assistant manager at a PacSun/Pacific Sunwear. and a full time student.
  8. Sep 30, 2011