Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

When you find a good spot...

Discussion in CS:S Zombie Mod started by Joshy, Apr 27, 2014

1. May 31, 2012
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Apr 12, 2014
      First, +1 for the dualie and knife skin (Despite the unfinished world model and we get pink and black checkerboards)

Second, This also happens when you setup the perfect cade or are just around complete noobs, no way to avoid it :frown:
      • Agree Agree x 1
      • Nov 29, 2012
        I hate it sooooo much when that happens. Especially when it takes you a bunch of attempts to get to a good spot just to become a Zombie. Or when you have a group of people you trust with you and one noobie ends up in it and backstabs you all
        ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)‎
      • Apr 24, 2012
        Happens to me a lot. Nice skins:thumbsup:
      • Mar 26, 2012
        I am pretty good at getting there now. I've never won a round there. Probably not as good of a spot as you believe. Definitely true that always happens when you find the one spot to rule them all.
      • Feb 3, 2012
        Hate when this happens. Mostly when I have a nice cade set up.
      • Dec 27, 2012
        @Detonator and I tried to make a nice cade inside one of the white trucks, in this case the one close to the basement-entrance. Out of around 30+ tries in total, we've managed to make that cade about 2 times due to either one of us turning mother zombie, or people just mess shit up lol.
      • Feb 13, 2014