Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Why do i experience this while playing ZE?

Discussion in CS:S Zombie Escape started by Arsis, Apr 13, 2012

1. Feb 12, 2012
    I like playing ZE from time to time but i barely go on because on some maps i would like to say I lag but my pings fine, it also happens when a lot of zombies are on fire or a lot of humans are shooting and standing all in a big group. I would think its my graphics card but I dunno? I'm not too good with stuff inside my computer other then the basics. My computer is a little out dated to.

My specs:
    Windows xp
    3gb ram
    Intel Pentium
    ATI Radeon X600 256mb

(Nothing in this computer is modified other then I added some ram, its a basic Dell Dimension E510)

I can buy a new graphics card if needed to.
  2. Jun 4, 2006