Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

World of Tank names

Discussion in Everything & Anything started by Jon, May 24, 2011

1. Apr 2, 2011
    I am trying to put together a Tank Battalion for WoT, it is free if you don't already have it, so go get it.
    For those that already do/ getting the game right now, what is your World of Tanks name?
    Mine is (big surprise) 13Foxtrot

btw here is the link to the website http://www.worldoftanks.com/
  2. Feb 24, 2011
  3. Apr 2, 2011
  4. Feb 24, 2011
  5. Apr 2, 2011
    yea, though I do believe they are working to make it for the mac, I saw on their forums somewhere
  6. Feb 18, 2011
  7. Mar 26, 2011

The game crap ton of fun. I'm a pretty good defender I think.
  8. Apr 2, 2011
  9. May 11, 2011
    I'm fairly new to the game, as i just got it the other day. Where is everyone playing at?
  10. Apr 2, 2011
    We are on the North American Server, like you :turned:
  11. Mar 26, 2011
    On the US side I'm working the M2 tree towards the M26. I prefer staying light, fast without too much of a sacrifice on power. Would you suggest anything else?
  12. Apr 2, 2011
    GERMAN (like me), I have a German JagdpanzerIV, a VK3601H (Almost a Tiger), a Wespe... and have yet to really move into the medium tanks yet, but I plan to :thumbsup:
  13. Mar 26, 2011
    Ya, I haven't spent any money on the game gold yet. Still testing it... but seeing those people with the massive tanks roll around and take hit after hit makes me wanna upgrade more and more.

Are you converting experience points into training skills points? I assume you have your light tank fully upgraded already right? How are you handling your crew and getting them trained? I'm still figuring all of that out.
  14. Apr 2, 2011