Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Wow

Discussion in Gaming started by Jessyrosegirl, Apr 11, 2011

1. Apr 11, 2011

I used to play on one private server called Molten-wow. My main was a Death knight but I also play a rogue...kinda. Been really bored of playing that, I log in for like 10 minutes but its just not for me anymore (thats why I'm here playing cs like there's no tomorrow) I started playing cs and unreal tournament when I was just a little midget child, then started playing runescape...sigh. Which soon lead me to world of warcraft. It was fun while it lasted.

Okay...what else...Post screen shots and all that good stuff and write a little meaningless summary like I did kgo!
    (or your opinion about the game, I assume a lot of people think its gay, because we run around shooting people with wands...but imo its not that bad. (its not as bad as it seems!)

My dk

[IMG]

My addons, (for those who know what gearscore is)

[IMG]

My shaman and friend being retarded.

[IMG]

AND...random sig I made about my priest. Idunno

[IMG]
  2. Feb 17, 2011
    awwww poor u .. u used to play wow :frown:
    but its ok .. at least the demons that possessed u now r gone :razz:
    but nice sig btw haha
  3. Apr 9, 2007
    http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/dragonmaw/epidaurus/

I had another account, however he was created pre armory so his stats don't exist.
  4. Dec 30, 2006
    Welcome and I hope PF will serve you better :razz:
  5. Aug 13, 2010
    How do you play WoW. Im being very serious with this. Like with all the stats/abilities/trinkets/etc.
  6. Apr 11, 2011