Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Insufficient Evidence ZM Admin - legit thread #YourEX

Discussion in Admin Abuse started by kraifect, Feb 14, 2013

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sep 11, 2012
    Okay so today I'm playing Zombie Mod just like every other day I've been playing for the past how many years, and I spray the same spray I've been spraying as many of you are familiar with (The black girl with the pancake boobies). So I spray it and I get a warning from some admin I've never even seen before, named "Your Ex" saying "Watch your spray". Why should I have to watch my spray? It's nothing below the waste and is completely acceptable to every other admin in the server.

Than I was singing on the microphone, which I know on my part is illegal for microphone spamming, and she/he gave me a warning that I was completely fine with, saying stop mic spamming. Okay, so I did. Then I was just talking on the microphone to other users and she says "Your on probation, next time you do it your perma banned"...WTF? I stopped microphone spamming dumby! You didn't say I had to stop talking completely!

So than she/he starts off about disrespecting admins, and I said "I don't know why your so upset and miserable, maybe because your single on valentines day" and I get banned.....is this some bullshit or what?

PS. I have many players that were on the server that could vouch for me.

I did say once in the very beginning of the game something similiar to 'Fuck off I like my spray' but really..? Take a darn joke.

Admin abuse? I think so.
    Abuser: Your Ex