Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Legal zm_roy_highway

Discussion in Illegal Spots started by Maj. Zombie, Jun 22, 2013

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jun 9, 2013

This spot is impossible to get humans with more then 2 humans. Please consider making this illegal.

Attached Files:

2. Oct 29, 2010
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Feb 21, 2007
      I dont think anything in our rules makes it illegal (vent, ledge, etc)
    • Oct 29, 2010
      The discussion regarding this particular spot has already been bludgeoned to death.

There exists at least two threads with extensive discussion; not illegal.
      • Agree Agree x 1
      • Sep 6, 2010
        Yes, I agree too. That spot is extremely cheap, should be illegal. I've been playing on ZM for 3 years and seen this spot fail only 1 time.
        Highlander, Jun 22, 2013 Last edited by Highlander, Jun 22, 2013
      • Nov 2, 2011
        It is a very very cheap spot, but it can still fail.
      • Feb 1, 2011
        If the zombies knew the tricks to get them it would fail much more often. They usually take the hard way up there which is what makes it so strong. @Harvey drew a diagram a year or so back that outlined the strategy - it's not as strong as it seems if you do it the way he did.
        • Informative Informative x 1
        • Oct 17, 2011
          you have to climb up about 4 rocks with an extra jump in the middle and only one to two zombies at a time.
          one hit, you're off to do the whole thing again.Shouldn't that be an exception in our rules and be made illegal? I've seen a person with an awp surviving that spot easily.
        • Feb 1, 2011
          You couldn't be more wrong. You can skip the first set of rocks with a zombie boost and get right up near them.