Welcome to PlagueFest.com! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Plague Fest community.
  1. Welcome Guest! to interact with the community and gain access to all the site's features.

Legal zm_roy_highway

Discussion in Illegal Spots started by Momo, Jul 21, 2011

1. Oct 29, 2010
    I know they've been discussed before, and I know I'm gonna get hate for this but I'm posting anyway.

http://cloud.steampowered.com/ugc/560914741401258026/9F8D1456BA77A9C1334E4AA9B8F0EFB77F50CFCB/
    Have yet to see someone die while defending this spot. (post zombie launching)

http://cloud.steampowered.com/ugc/560914741401263763/0886D4C721F1AE62711D382537C1E18206312982/
    This is a bit more questionable imo, I have seen zombies make the jump with only 1 or 2 CTs defending but its extremely rare. Is there any way to stack/climb up the side of these rocks?
  2. Mar 25, 2011
    How do you get to those places? I can't seem to find any ways... I'm just a noob i guess.
  3. Oct 29, 2010
    The first spot you have to jump across several individual rocks to get to the upper spot.

The second spot you have to strafe jump from the billboard to the lower portion then another strafe jump around the side of the rocks to reach the upper portion.
  4. May 5, 2011
    the 1st one there is 2 ways...jumping on rocks and then another way which is in the middle easy for zombies to do it....

then 2nd one...very hard but possible for normal zombies to get.
  5. Dec 7, 2010
    ...and you call yourself a LSA.. I'm sooo ashamed.. :razz:

There are two spots you can use to climb up to the right side of the rocks:
    1. Only a single zombie is required to jump up to the first rock on the left. It is more difficult as you need to jump over a few additional rocks to get to the other side.
    2. In the middle, all you need is a boost from another zombie and you can run directly to the top of the rocks on the right.
    With proper teamwork it is easy to kill someone on top of the rocks on the right.